• Mardi 10h00 - 17h00 / Jeu 10h00 - 20h00 / Sam 10h00 - 16h00 / Dim-Lundi-Mer Fermé
  • 301 Boulevard Industriel, Saint-Eustache, J7R 6B7
  • 1-844-974-3900

About us

A UNIQUE VISION
boutique la scooter shop

WELCOME TO THE SCOOTERSHOP

Before we begin, we want to welcome you to La Scootershop where you will find the scooter experts.

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our website. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory. In addition, we want you to easily get a quote, schedule an appointment, or apply for financing.

 — Daniel Héroux, President 

The experts in Scooter

La Scootershop – the expert in scooter is a family business located on the North Shore of Montreal, in Saint-Eustache. The story of the company is simple, but unique at a time. The company came into being with the idea of ​​greatness brought by a father – an entrepreneur with an unusual vision: to make known and appreciated a vehicle that remains a mystery to many in North America: Scooter.

It was in the small family garage that this adventure began, where father and son repaired, bought and sold gaz scooters. Thus, after 3 years at home, they decided to bring their vision further by acquiring a local .

Today, The Scootershop specializes in the sale, purchase, repair and maintenance of new and used scooters. They are dealer of Kymco and PGO Scooters brands. In 2017, they decided to join the TGB brand (Taiwan Golden Bee) and become the official distributor in Quebec.

Finally, the company is developing a “Mobili-Medic” division to meet a wider market. It sells and repairs electric scooters, 3 wheelers and Mobility scooters for people with reduced mobility. All LSS brand vehicles are imported by the company directly from Asia.

MISSION & VISION

Providing quality, reasonably priced small recreational and reduce mobility vehicles, while providing a pleasant and transparent service. Since the beginning, the company has pursued the same vision: To make people aware of and offer people a means of transportation that is economical, clean and sustainable. Moreover, we are in a global context where young and old have the growing desire to travel at low cost, while producing a low polluting footprint.

Finally, The Scootershop wants to become the largest center of small 50cc and electric motor vehicles in Quebec.

VALUES OF THE COMPANY

Small recreational vehicles, such as scooters, are relatively unknown in Quebec. In this regard, we act as an advisor so that we can provide you with the knowledge you need to make an informed choice in choosing the right vehicle for your lifestyle.
  • Respect.
  • Transparency.
  • The environment.
  • Stress-free purchases.
  • Offer a pleasant service.

GALLERY PICTURES

OUR ADVANTAGES

How to bring your new purchase home? No problem, we have a truck equipped with a tailgate to deliver your vehicle safely at home. Picking up is also offered for maintenance and repair. * Prices vary by location

Our scooters all undergo a double inspection before delivery and your papers are ready quickly. At The Scootershop, our team specializes in the scooter, whether electric or gaz. Here, all your questions will be answered. We know our products as well as the different products available on the market. For this reason, we will greatly advise you and meet your expectations.

What is its value? At The Scootershop, we buy back your vehicle and we take care of the papers on the spot. You do not need to go to the Société de l’Assurance Automobile du Québec (SAAQ). 5 minutes and you’re done!

To purchase any scooter or vehicle, you can present yourself in store and someone will help you with pleasure. For the repair, simply call the service department or send us an appointment request through the services page.

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

OUT TEAM

placeholder
450-974-3900 Poste 221
Daniel Héroux
Président
placeholder
450-974-3900 Poste 223
Laurence Héroux
Sales Director
placeholder
450-974-3900 Poste 225
Nathan Héroux
Parts Director
Patrick Locas
Technical Advisor

• Lun-Mer 9h00 - 18h00 / Ven-Jeu 9h00 - 21h00 / Sam 09h30 - 17h00 / Dim 11h00 - 15h00
  • 301 Boulevard Industriel, Saint-Eustache, J7R 6B7
  • 1-844-974-3900

Entreprise

Une vision unique
boutique la scooter shop

BIENVENUE À LA SCOOTERSHOP 

Avant de commencer, nous voulons vous souhaiter la bienvenue chez La Scootershop ou vous trouverez les experts du scooter.

Nous apprécions que vous preniez le temps aujourd’hui de visiter notre site Web. Notre objectif est de vous faire une visite interactive de notre inventaire neuf et usagé. De plus,  nous voulons vous permettre d’obtenir facilement un devis, de planifier un rendez-vous  ou de demander du financement.

 — Daniel Héroux, President 

Les experts en scooter

La Scootershop – les experts en scooter est une entreprise familiale située sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal, à Saint-Eustache.  L’histoire de l’entreprise est simple, mais unique à la fois.  L’entreprise a vue le jour grâce une idée de grandeur portée par un père de famille – un entrepreneur possédant une vision peu commune: celle de faire connaître et apprécier un véhicule qui demeure à ce jour un mystère pour plusieurs en Amérique du Nord : Le Scooter.

C’est dans le petit garage familiale que cette aventure s’est amorcée, ou père et fils y réparaient, achetaient et vendaient des scooters à essence.  Ainsi, après 3 années à la maison, ceux-ci décida d’apporter leur vision plus loin en faisant l’acquisition d’un local.

Aujourd’hui, La Scootershop se spécialise dans la vente, l’achat, la réparation et l’entretien de scooters à essence, neufs et usagés.  Elle est concessionnaire des marques Kymco et PGO Scooters. En 2017, elle décida de s’associer à la marque TGB (Taiwan Golden Bee) et de devenir le distributeur officiel au Québec.

Enfin, l’entreprise développe une division « Mobili-Médic » afin de répondre à une clientèle plus large. Elle fait la vente et la réparation de scooters électriques, de triporteurs et de quadriporteurs pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Tous les véhicules de marque LSS sont importés par l’entreprise, directement d’Asie.

MISSION & VISION

Offrir des petits véhicules récréatifs et à mobilité réduite de qualité, à prix raisonnable, tout en offrant un service agréable et transparent. Depuis le commencement, l’entreprise poursuit une même vision : Faire connaître et proposer aux gens un moyen de transport économique, propre et durable. D’ailleurs, nous sommes dans un contexte mondial où les jeunes et les moins jeunes ont le désir grandissant de se déplacer à faible coût, tout en produisant une faible empreinte polluante.

Finalement, La Scootershop veut devenir le plus grand centre de petits véhicules moteurs 50cc et électriques au Québec.

VALEURS DE L’ENTREPRISE

Les petits véhicules récréatifs, tels que les scooters, sont plutôt méconnus au Québec. À cet égard, nous agissons à titre de conseiller afin que nous puissions vous fournir les connaissances dont vous avez besoin pour prendre une décision éclairée dans le choix du véhicule qui correspond à votre style de vie.

  • Le respect.
  • La transparence.
  • L’environnement.
  • Achat sans stress.
  • Offrir un service agréable.

GALLERIE PHOTOS

NOS AVANTAGES

Comment ramener votre nouvel achat à la maison? Pas de problème, nous avons un camion équipé d’un hayon (tailgate) pour vous livrer votre véhicule, en toute sécurité, à domicile. La cueillette est aussi offerte pour l’entretien et la réparation. *Les prix varient selon l’emplacement

Nos scooters subissent tous une double inspection avant livraison et vos papiers sont prêts rapidement. À La Scootershop, notre équipe se spécialise dans le scooter, qu’il soit électrique ou à essence. Ici, toutes vos questions seront répondues. Nous connaissons nos produits ainsi que les différents produits disponibles sur le marché. Pour cette raison, nous saurons grandement vous conseiller et répondre à vos attentes.

Quelle est sa valeur? À La Scootershop, nous rachetons votre véhicule et nous nous occupons des papiers sur place. Nul besoin de vous présenter à la Société de l’Assurance Automobile du Québec (SAAQ). 5 minutes et le tour est joué!

Pour l’achat d’un véhicule, vous pouvez vous présenter directement en succursale. Pour la réparation, il suffit de téléphoner le département de service ou bien de nous envoyer une demande de rendez-vous à travers la page « services » du site web.

AVIS DE CLIENTS

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

450-974-3900 Poste 221
Daniel Héroux
Président
450-974-3900 Poste 223
Laurence Héroux
Directrice des ventes & Comm.
450-974-3900 Poste 225
Nathan Héroux
Directeur pièces & Informatique
Patrick Locas
Directeur du service
Jonathan
Jonathan Beaulieu
Mécanicien Expert